Kings Circle

image

Welcome to Kings Circle

Bundle package of all my Top paid apps with free direct download links such as istream,mp3 stream,torrent searchers,sex aholic,comedy zone and mega wallpaper gallery. A $23 package for just $18.99 save a few dollars for later. As long as you have this app never worry about losing your market email/password again for these apps. Your device must have a downloader which ever you prefer to download my apps with. This app comes with a few extras such as qr barcode scanner and my blogs site. So download kings circle today and enjoy my top paid apps and the money you will save with kings circle.:)

Enjoy

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD NOW

My Website

My Blogs

Leave a Reply

